Impact Wrestling Reveals Next Inductee Into Hall Of Fame

Impact Hall of FameImpact Hall of Fame

On the latest set of Impression Wrestling tapings held at Sam’s Metropolis Keep in Las Vegas last week, a model new inductee into the promotion’s Hall of Fame was launched. Ken Shamrock shall be inducted into the Hall of Fame.

Shamrock acquired the NWA World Heavyweight Championship on the first-ever TNA Wrestling event in 2002. He would keep the title until the eighth ever TNA Wrestling event when he misplaced it to Ron “The Truth” Killings (aka R-Truth).

Impression Wrestling Hall of Fame Members

Impression Wrestling’s Hall of Fame dates once more to 2012 when Sting was the inaugural inductee.

  1. Sting (2012)
  2. Kurt Angle (2013)
  3. Group 3-D (Bully Ray & Devon) (2014)
  4. Jeff Jarrett (2015)
  5. Earl Hebner (2015)
  6. Gail Kim (2016)
  7. Abyss (2018)
  8. Ken Shamrock (2020)

Shamrock can be the eighth wrestler and ninth particular person inducted into the Impression Wrestling Hall of Fame. Most inductions occur throughout the time of Impression’s Certain For Glory PPV. The PPV is usually held spherical October.

Shamrock has already been inducted into the UFC Hall of Fame. He was inducted in 2003 as part of the Pioneer Wing.

Subscribe to SEScoops on YouTube: Help us get to 1,00zero subs!

Source link

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *